Membership

If you are interested in membership, click here to download a membership application.

If you are interested in being a guest or a guest speaker, please don't hesitate to contact us. We meet every week for a lunch meeting to exchange business tips and have a guest speaker.

Jerome Berlinger CPA
P.O. Box 796
Honolulu, HI 96808
Jerome Berlinger
taxcpa@hawaii.rr.com
P 808-599-5444
F 808-599-5444
C 808-384-3450

Seaward Consulting LCC
4348 Waialae Avenue #665
Honolulu, HI 96816
www.seaward-consulting.com
Clarence Chiu
clarence@seaward-consulting.com
P 808-672-2260

Clay Chapman Iwamura Pulice & Nervell
700 Bishop St. #2100
Honolulu, HI 96813
www.PacLawTeam.com
Gerald S. Clay, Esq.
gclay@paclawteam.com
P 808-535-8400
F 808-535-8444
C 808-220-8400

Troy University
108-B Bibb Graves
Troy, AL 36082
www.Troy.edu
Charod Dodd Ph.D.
charod_dodd@mac.com
P 808-518-8640
C 334-538-1269

Assistive Technology Resource Centers of Hawaii
200 North Vineyard Blvd. Suite 430
Honolulu, HI 96817
Barbara Fischlowitz-Leong
barbara@atrc.org
P 808-532-7112

H. Murray Hohns Assoc.
1188 Bishop St. #2182
Honolulu, HI 96813
Kenny Goldblatt
ksgmedi8r@gmail.com
P 808-528-2805
F 808-523-5003
C 808-352-2805

KW Honolulu
1347 Kapiolani Blvd, Ste 300
Honolulu, HI 96814
www.kwhonolulu.com
Laura Hankins
lhankins@suddenlink.net
C 806-236-9183

Hawaii Central Federal Credit Union
681 S King St.
Honolulu, HI 96813
www.HawaiiCentral.org
Ruth Khoe
ruth@hawaiicentral.org
P 808-536-3677
C 808-218-2666
D 808-441-7351

Pacific Club
583 Kamoku St. #907
Honolulu, HI 96826
Sandy Gottesman
luv2run808@gmail.com
P 808-942-5589
C 808-386-5589

Teach For America
500 Ala Moana Blvd. #3-400
Honolulu, HI 96813
www.TeachForAmerica.org

Josh Damon Heimowitz
josh.heimowitz@teachforamerica.org
C 808-464-3444

John Connors Insurance
500 Ala Moana Blvd. #2-303
Honolulu, HI 96813

Murray Hixson
mhixson@connorshawaii.com
P 808-534-7311
F 808-521-5995
C 808-782-4525

Ameriprise Financial Services, Financial Advisor
1585 Kapiolani Blvd, Suite 1600
Honolulu, HI 96814
www.ThingsWorthSaving.com
www.DavidCLivingston.com

David C. Livingston
david.c.livingston@ampf.com
P 808-441-4000
F 808-441-6836
C 808-542-4945

Northwestern Mutual
900 Fort St. Mall #500
Honolulu, HI 96813

Reid Matsushima
reid.matsushima@nmfn.com
P 808-566-5316
F 808-528-4208
C 808-222-2884

Security One Inc.
P.O. Box 10852
Honolulu, HI 96816
www.SecurityOneHawaii.com
Mary Paulson
seconehi@yahoo.com
P 808-734-4374
C 808-741-8665
F 808-734-7437

Locations LLC
614 Kapahulu Ave. #300
Honolulu, HI 96815
www.tompresler.com
Tom Presler
tom.presler@locationshawaii.com
C 808-222-4054
F 808-732-8580

Oahu Photo Booths
Box 1807i 1253 S. Beretania St
Honolulu, HI 96814
www.OahuPhotoBooths.com

Matthew Satterlee
admin@oahuphotobooths.com
P 808-223-5047
Mana Means Advertising
1088 Bishop Street, Suite 1209
Honolulu, HI 96813
www.ManaMeansAdvertising.com
Janet Scheffer
Janet@manameans.com
P 808-521-1160
F 808-521-1104
C 808-285-7712

Professional Image
841 Bishop St. #150
Honolulu, HI 96813
www.proimagehawaii.com

Marissa Steinfeld
msteinfeld@proimagehawaii.com
C 808-741-0440

HulaFish Computer Services
PO Box 1957
Aiea, HI 96701
www.HulaFish.com
Jordan Wrenn
Jordan@HulaFish.com
P (808) 585-6281
F (808) 585-6271